Scre4m (2011)

Scre4m (2011)
"Scre4m" Poster

Film Scre4m by director Wes Craven with writer Kevin Williamson.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Scre4m from 2011 is Courteney Cox, Neve Campbell, Emma Roberts and David Arquette, among others.


  • Title: Scre4m
  • Year: 2011
  • Duration: 111 minutes (1h 51m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

Scre4m Crew

The main crew of Scre4m consists of:

Scre4m Cast

The main cast of Scre4m consists of Courteney Cox as Gale Weathers-Riley, Neve Campbell as Sidney Prescott, Emma Roberts as Jill Roberts and David Arquette as Sheriff Dwight 'Dewey' Riley.

List of All Cast in Scre4m

The entire cast of Scre4m is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Adam BrodyDetective Hoss
Aimee TeegardenJenny Randall
Alison BrieRebecca Walters
Anna PaquinRachel
Britt RobertsonMarnie Cooper
Courteney CoxGale Weathers-Riley
David ArquetteSheriff Dwight 'Dewey' Riley
Emma RobertsJill Roberts
Erik KnudsenRobbie Mercer
Hayden PanettiereKirby Reed
Kristen BellChloe
Lucy HaleSherrie
Mary McDonnellKate Roberts
Matthew LillardGuy at Stab-A-Thon
Neve CampbellSidney Prescott
Rory CulkinCharlie Walker
Wes CravenCoroner

Scre4m can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.