The Letter (1985)

The Letter (1985)
"The Letter" Poster

Romantic comedy film The Letter by director David Greenwalt with cinematographer Victor J. Kemper, writers David Greenwalt and Jim Kouf, composer Jan Hammer and editor Dennis Virkler.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Letter from 1985 is Kelly Preston, C. Thomas Howell and Lori Loughlin, among others.


  • Title: The Letter
  • Year: 1985
  • Duration: 90 minutes (1h 30m)

The Letter Crew

The main crew of The Letter consists of:

The Letter Cast

The main cast of The Letter consists of Kelly Preston as Deborah Anne Fimple, C. Thomas Howell as Michael Ryan and Lori Loughlin as Toni.

List of All Cast in The Letter

The entire cast of The Letter is listed below, in alphabetical order.

C. Thomas HowellMichael Ryan
Cliff De YoungGeorge Ryan
Corey HaimJeff
Dermott DownsUngrateful Teen
Doug SavantBoy
Ernie LivelyGuard
Fred WardLou Fimple
Gypsi DeYoungMrs. Henderson
John TerleskyRick
Keith MillsMailman
Kelly PrestonDeborah Anne Fimple
Leigh Taylor-YoungElizabeth Fimple
Lori LoughlinToni
Michael MenziesMr. Simpson
Mike TotoToni's Father
Rodney PearsonKirkpatrick
Scott McGinnisSteve Powers
Tom TangenPizza Guy
Tony MarguliesJoe Jock

The Letter can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.