Secret of the Wings (2012)

Secret of the Wings (2012)
"Secret of the Wings" Poster

Film Secret of the Wings by directors Roberts Gannaway and Peggy Holmes with writers Roberts Gannaway, Peggy Holmes, Ryan Rowe, Tom Rogers and Bobs Gannaway, composer Joel McNeely and editor Mark W. Rosenbaum.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Secret of the Wings from 2012 is Lucy Hale, Mae Whitman, Timothy Dalton and Lucy Liu, among others.


  • Title: Secret of the Wings
  • Year: 2012
  • Duration: 75 minutes (1h 15m)

Secret of the Wings Crew

The main crew of Secret of the Wings consists of:

Secret of the Wings Cast

The main cast of Secret of the Wings consists of Lucy Hale as Periwinkle, Mae Whitman as Tinker Bell, Timothy Dalton as Lord Milori and Lucy Liu as Silvermist.

List of All Cast in Secret of the Wings

The entire cast of Secret of the Wings is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Angela BartysFawn
Anjelica HustonQueen Clarion
Debby RyanSpike
Dee Bradley Baker
Grey GriffinGliss
Jane HorrocksFairy Mary
Jeff BennettDewey / Clank
Jesse McCartneyTerence
Jodi BensonHealing Fairy
John DiMaggioMinister of Autumn
Kari WahlgrenReceptionist
Kathy NajimyMinister of Summer
Lucy HalePeriwinkle
Lucy LiuSilvermist
Mae WhitmanTinker Bell
Matt LanterSled
Megan HiltyRosetta
Pamela AdlonVidia
Rob PaulsenBobble
Steve ValentineMinister of Spring
Thomas LennonReading Fairy
Timothy DaltonLord Milori

Secret of the Wings can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.