Seraphim Falls (2006)

Seraphim Falls (2006)
"Seraphim Falls" Poster

Action thriller drama film Seraphim Falls with cinematographer John Toll, composer Harry Gregson-Williams and editor Conrad Buff IV.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Seraphim Falls from 2006 is Liam Neeson, Xander Berkeley, Pierce Brosnan and Michael Wincott, among others.


  • Title: Seraphim Falls
  • Year: 2006
  • Duration: 115 minutes (1h 55m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

Seraphim Falls Crew

The main crew of Seraphim Falls consists of:

Seraphim Falls Cast

The main cast of Seraphim Falls consists of Liam Neeson as Carver, Xander Berkeley as Railroad Foreman, Pierce Brosnan as Gideon and Michael Wincott as Hayes.

List of All Cast in Seraphim Falls

The entire cast of Seraphim Falls is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Angie HarmonRose
Anjelica HustonMadame Louise
Jimmi SimpsonBig Brother
Liam NeesonCarver
Michael WincottHayes
Pierce BrosnanGideon
Xander BerkeleyRailroad Foreman

Seraphim Falls can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.