Shadowzone (1990)

Shadowzone (1990)
"Shadowzone" Poster

Horror and sci-fi film Shadowzone by director J.S. Cardone with cinematographer Karen Grossman, writer J.S. Cardone, composer Richard Band and editor Thomas Meshelski.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Shadowzone from 1990 is James Hong, Louise Fletcher, David Beecroft and Frederick Flynn, among others.


  • Title: Shadowzone
  • Year: 1990
  • Duration: 88 minutes (1h 28m)

Shadowzone Crew

The main crew of Shadowzone consists of:

Shadowzone Cast

The main cast of Shadowzone consists of James Hong as Dr. Van Fleet, Louise Fletcher as Dr. Erhardt, David Beecroft as Capt. Hickock and Frederick Flynn as Tommy Shivers.

List of All Cast in Shadowzone

The entire cast of Shadowzone is listed below, in alphabetical order.

David BeecroftCapt. Hickock
Frederick FlynnTommy Shivers
James HongDr. Van Fleet
Louise FletcherDr. Erhardt
Maureen FlahertyJenna

Shadowzone can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.