Shrek (2001)

Shrek (2001)
"Shrek" Poster

Film Shrek by directors Andrew Adamson and Vicky Jenson with writers Terry Rossio, Ted Elliott, Roger S.H. Schulman and Joe Stillman and composers Harry Gregson-Williams and John Powell.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Shrek from 2001 is John Lithgow, Cameron Diaz, Mike Myers and Eddie Murphy, among others.


  • Title: Shrek
  • Year: 2001
  • Duration: 90 minutes (1h 30m)

Shrek Crew

The main crew of Shrek consists of:

Shrek Cast

The main cast of Shrek consists of John Lithgow as Lord Farquaad, Cameron Diaz as Princess Fiona, Mike Myers as Shrek and Eddie Murphy as Donkey.

List of All Cast in Shrek

The entire cast of Shrek is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Alain ChabatAdditional Voices
Andrew AdamsonDuloc Mascot
Bill FarmerGuards / Villager #5
Bob BergenGuards / Villager #4
Bobby BlockBaby Bear
Calvin RemsbergMerry Man
Cameron DiazPrincess Fiona
Carole JeghersVarious Knights
Charles DennisVillager
Chris MillerGeppetto / Magic Mirror
Christopher KnightsBlind Mouse / Thelonious
Clive PearseOgre Hunter
Cody CameronPinnochio / Three Pigs
Conrad VernonGingerbread Man
Eddie MurphyDonkey
Elisa Gabrielli
Frank WelkerDragon / Animals' Vocal Effects
Gary A. HeckerDragon Vocals
Guillaume AretosMerry Man
Jack AngelGuards / Villager #3
Jacquie BarnbrookWrestling Fan
Jean-Paul VignonMerry Man
Jim CummingsCaptain of Guards
John BisomMerry Man
John LithgowLord Farquaad
Kathleen FreemanOld Woman
Matthew GonderMerry Man
Mehmet Ali ErbilEsek
Michael GalassoPeter Pan
Mickie McGowanDuloc Woman
Mike MyersShrek
Paul EidingGuards / Villager #6
Peter DennisOgre Hunter
Rodger BumpassGuards / Villager #1
Scott Martin GershinDragon
Simon J. SmithBlind Mouse
Susan FitzerClockwork Chorus
Val BettinBishop
Vincent CasselMonsieur Hood

Shrek can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.