Slow Burn (1986)

Slow Burn (1986)
"Slow Burn" Poster

Drama thriller film Slow Burn by director Matthew Chapman with cinematographer Tim Suhrstedt, writer Matthew Chapman, composer Loek Dikker and editor Battle Davis.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Slow Burn from 1986 is Beverly D'Angelo, Eric Roberts and Dennis Lipscomb, among others.


  • Title: Slow Burn
  • Year: 1986
  • Duration: 92 minutes (1h 32m)

Slow Burn Crew

The main crew of Slow Burn consists of:

Slow Burn Cast

The main cast of Slow Burn consists of Beverly D'Angelo as Laine Fleischer, Eric Roberts as Jacob Asch and Dennis Lipscomb as Ron McDonald.

List of All Cast in Slow Burn

The entire cast of Slow Burn is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Anne SchedeenMona
Beverly D'AngeloLaine Fleischer
Dan HedayaSimon Fleischer
Dennis LipscombRon McDonald
Edward BunkerGeorge
Emily LongstrethPam Draper
Eric RobertsJacob Asch
Frank SchullerNorton
Henry GibsonRobert
Johnny DeppDonnie Fleischer
Raymond J. BarryGerald McMurty
Richard CoxTommy Walsh
Victoria CatlinErica

Slow Burn can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.