State of Play (2009)

State of Play (2009)
"State of Play" Poster

Drama, mystery and crime film State of Play by director Kevin Macdonald with cinematographer Rodrigo Prieto and writer Matthew Michael Carnahan.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in State of Play from 2009 is Russell Crowe, Ben Affleck, Rachel McAdams and Helen Mirren, among others.


  • Title: State of Play
  • Year: 2009
  • Duration: 127 minutes (2h 7m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

State of Play Crew

The main crew of State of Play consists of:

State of Play Cast

The main cast of State of Play consists of Russell Crowe as Cal McAffrey, Ben Affleck as Stephen Collins, Rachel McAdams as Della Frye and Helen Mirren as Cameron Lynne.

List of All Cast in State of Play

The entire cast of State of Play is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Ben AffleckStephen Collins
Brennan BrownAndrew
David HarbourPointCorp Insider
Harry LennixDet. Donald Bell
Helen MirrenCameron Lynne
Jason BatemanDominic Foy
Jeff DanielsSenator George Fergus
Katy MixonRhonda Silver
Rachel McAdamsDella Frye
Robin WrightAnne Collins
Russell CroweCal McAffrey
Viola DavisDr. Judith Franklin
Zoe Lister-JonesJessy

State of Play can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.