Strikebound (1984)

Strikebound (1984)
"Strikebound" Poster

Drama film Strikebound by director Richard Lowenstein with writer Richard Lowenstein.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Strikebound from 1984 is Hugh Keays-Byrne, Chris Haywood, Carol Burns and Rob Steele, among others.


  • Title: Strikebound
  • Year: 1984
  • Duration: 101 minutes (1h 41m)

Strikebound Crew

The main crew of Strikebound consists of:

Strikebound Cast

The main cast of Strikebound consists of Hugh Keays-Byrne as Idris Williams, Chris Haywood as Wattie Doig, Carol Burns as Agnes Doig and Rob Steele as Charlie Nelson.

List of All Cast in Strikebound

The entire cast of Strikebound is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Carol BurnsAgnes Doig
Chris HaywoodWattie Doig
Hugh Keays-ByrneIdris Williams
Nik ForsterHarry Bell
Rob SteeleCharlie Nelson

Strikebound can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.