Sunshine State (2002)

Sunshine State (2002)
"Sunshine State" Poster

Romantic drama film Sunshine State by director John Sayles with editor John Sayles.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Sunshine State from 2002 is Angela Bassett and Timothy Hutton, among others.


  • Title: Sunshine State
  • Year: 2002
  • Duration: 141 minutes (2h 21m)

Sunshine State Crew

The main crew of Sunshine State consists of:

Sunshine State Cast

The main cast of Sunshine State consists of Angela Bassett as Desiree Perry and Timothy Hutton as Jack Meadows.

List of All Cast in Sunshine State

The entire cast of Sunshine State is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Angela BassettDesiree Perry
Edie FalcoMarly Temple
Gordon ClappEarl Pinkney
James McDanielReggie Perry
Jane AlexanderDelia Temple
Mary SteenburgenFrancine Pinkney
Miguel FerrerLester
Richard EdsonSteve Tregaskis
Timothy HuttonJack Meadows

Sunshine State can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.