A Team (2010)

A Team (2010)
"A Team" Poster

Action, adventure and thriller film A Team with composer Alan Silvestri and editor Roger Barton.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in A Team from 2010 is Liam Neeson, Bradley Cooper and Sharlto Copley, among others.


  • Title: A Team
  • Year: 2010
  • Duration: 117 minutes (1h 57m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

A Team Crew

The main crew of A Team consists of:

A Team Cast

The main cast of A Team consists of Liam Neeson as John "Hannibal" Smith, Bradley Cooper as Templeton "Faceman" Peck and Sharlto Copley as "Howling Mad" Murdock.

List of All Cast in A Team

The entire cast of A Team is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Bradley CooperTempleton "Faceman" Peck
Gerald McRaneyGeneral Morrison
Henry CzernyDirector McCready
Jessica BielCharisa Sosa
Jon HammOther Lynch
Liam NeesonJohn "Hannibal" Smith
Patrick WilsonLynch
Sharlto Copley"Howling Mad" Murdock
Yul VazquezJavier Tuco

A Team can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.