The Awakening (2011)

The Awakening (2011)
"The Awakening" Poster

Horror thriller film The Awakening with composer Daniel Pemberton and editor Victoria Boydell.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Awakening from 2011 is Rebecca Hall, Isaac Hempstead Wright, Dominic West and Imelda Staunton, among others.


  • Title: The Awakening
  • Year: 2011
  • Duration: 102 minutes (1h 42m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

The Awakening Crew

The main crew of The Awakening consists of:

The Awakening Cast

The main cast of The Awakening consists of Rebecca Hall as Florence Cathcart, Isaac Hempstead Wright as Tom, Dominic West as Robert Mallory and Imelda Staunton as Maud Hill.

List of All Cast in The Awakening

The entire cast of The Awakening is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Andrew HavillGeorge Vandermeer
Dominic WestRobert Mallory
Imelda StauntonMaud Hill
Isaac Hempstead WrightTom
Joseph MawleEdward Judd
Rebecca HallFlorence Cathcart
Tilly VosburghVera Flood

The Awakening can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.