Campaign, The (2012) (2012)

Campaign, The (2012) (2012)
"Campaign, The (2012)" Poster

Comedy film Campaign, The (2012) by director Jay Roach with cinematographer Jim Denault and editor Craig Alpert.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Campaign, The (2012) from 2012 is Zach Galifianakis, Jason Sudeikis and Will Ferrell, among others.


  • Title: Campaign, The (2012)
  • Year: 2012
  • Duration: 85 minutes (1h 25m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1

Campaign, The (2012) Crew

The main crew of Campaign, The (2012) consists of:

Campaign, The (2012) Cast

The main cast of Campaign, The (2012) consists of Zach Galifianakis as Marty Huggins, Jason Sudeikis as Mitch Wilson and Will Ferrell as Cam Brady.

List of All Cast in Campaign, The (2012)

The entire cast of Campaign, The (2012) is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Bill Maher
Brian CoxRaymond
Dan AykroydWade Motch
Dustin MilliganCollege Frat Guy
Dylan McDermottTim Wattley
Grant GoodmanClay Huggins
Jason SudeikisMitch Wilson
Joe ChrestRainbowland Audience Member
John GoodmanCongressman Scott Talley
John LithgowGlen Motch
Josh LawsonTripp
Lawrence O'Donnell
P.J. ByrneRick
Sarah BakerMitzi Huggins
Steve TomCongressman
Tzi MaMr. Zheng
Will FerrellCam Brady
Zach GalifianakisMarty Huggins

Campaign, The (2012) can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.