The Debt (2010)

The Debt (2010)
"The Debt" Poster

Drama thriller film The Debt by director John Madden with cinematographer Ben Davis, writer Matthew Vaughn and composer Thomas Newman.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Debt from 2010 is Sam Worthington, Helen Mirren, Ciarán Hinds and Tom Wilkinson, among others.


  • Title: The Debt
  • Year: 2010
  • Duration: 113 minutes (1h 53m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

The Debt Crew

The main crew of The Debt consists of:

The Debt Cast

The main cast of The Debt consists of Sam Worthington as Young David Peretz, Helen Mirren as Rachel Singer, Ciarán Hinds as David Peretz and Tom Wilkinson as Stefan Gold.

List of All Cast in The Debt

The entire cast of The Debt is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Ciarán HindsDavid Peretz
Helen MirrenRachel Singer
Jessica ChastainYoung Rachel Singer
Marton CsokasYoung Stefan Gold
Sam WorthingtonYoung David Peretz
Tom WilkinsonStefan Gold

The Debt can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.