The Grey (2011)

The Grey (2011)
"The Grey" Poster

Action, adventure and drama film The Grey by director Joe Carnahan with writer Joe Carnahan and editor Roger Barton.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Grey from 2011 is Liam Neeson, Frank Grillo and Dermot Mulroney, among others.


  • Title: The Grey
  • Year: 2011
  • Duration: 117 minutes (1h 57m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

The Grey Crew

The main crew of The Grey consists of:

The Grey Cast

The main cast of The Grey consists of Liam Neeson as Ottway, Frank Grillo as Diaz and Dermot Mulroney as Talget.

List of All Cast in The Grey

The entire cast of The Grey is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Ben Hernandez BrayHernandez
Dermot MulroneyTalget
Frank GrilloDiaz
James Badge DaleLewenden
Liam NeesonOttway

The Grey can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.