The Hurt Locker (2008)

The Hurt Locker (2008)
"The Hurt Locker" Poster

Film The Hurt Locker by director Kathryn Bigelow with cinematographers Newton Thomas Sigel and Barry Ackroyd, writer Mark Boal, composers Marco Beltrami and Buck Sanders and editors Chris Innis and Bob Murawski.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Hurt Locker from 2008 is Jeremy Renner, Anthony Mackie, Brian Geraghty and David Morse, among others.


  • Title: The Hurt Locker
  • Year: 2008
  • Duration: 131 minutes (2h 11m)

The Hurt Locker Crew

The main crew of The Hurt Locker consists of:

The Hurt Locker Cast

The main cast of The Hurt Locker consists of Jeremy Renner as Sgt. William James, Anthony Mackie as Sgt. JT Sanborn, Brian Geraghty as Specialist Owen Eldridge and David Morse as Col. Reed.

List of All Cast in The Hurt Locker

The entire cast of The Hurt Locker is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Anthony MackieSgt. JT Sanborn
Brian GeraghtySpecialist Owen Eldridge
Christian CamargoCol. John Cambridge
David MorseCol. Reed
Evangeline LillyConnie James
Guy PearceSgt. Matt Thompson
Hani Al NaimiIraqi Translator
Jeremy RennerSgt. William James
Kristoffer Ryan WintersSoldier at Intersection
Malcolm BarrettSergeant Foster
Ralph FiennesMercenary Team Leader
Sam RedfordContractor Jimmy
Sam SpruellContractor Charlie

The Hurt Locker can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.