The Impossible (2012)

The Impossible (2012)
"The Impossible" Poster

Drama thriller film The Impossible by director J.A. Bayona with cinematographer Óscar Faura, writers Sergio G. Sanchéz and María Belón and composer Fernando Velázquez.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Impossible from 2012 is Naomi Watts, Ewan McGregor and Tom Holland, among others.


  • Title: The Impossible
  • Year: 2012
  • Duration: 114 minutes (1h 54m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

The Impossible Crew

The main crew of The Impossible consists of:

The Impossible Cast

The main cast of The Impossible consists of Naomi Watts as Maria, Ewan McGregor as Henry and Tom Holland as Lucas.

List of All Cast in The Impossible

The entire cast of The Impossible is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Douglas JohanssonMr. Benstrom
Ewan McGregorHenry
Geraldine ChaplinOld Woman
John AlbasinyOliver Tudpole
Marta EturaSimone
Naomi WattsMaria
Oaklee PendergastSimon
Ploy JindachoteCaregiver
Samuel JoslinThomas
Sönke MöhringKarl
Tom HollandLucas

The Impossible can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.