The Internship (2013)

The Internship (2013)
"The Internship" Poster

Comedy film The Internship by director Shawn Levy with cinematographer Jonathan Brown, writers Vince Vaughn and Jared Stern, composer Christophe Beck and editor Dean Zimmerman.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Internship from 2013 is Rose Byrne, Owen Wilson, Vince Vaughn and Will Ferrell, among others.


  • Title: The Internship
  • Year: 2013

The Internship Crew

The main crew of The Internship consists of:

The Internship Cast

The main cast of The Internship consists of Rose Byrne as Dana, Owen Wilson as Nick Campbell, Vince Vaughn as Billy McMahon and Will Ferrell as Kevin.

List of All Cast in The Internship

The entire cast of The Internship is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Dylan O'BrienStuart Twombly
Eric AndréSid
Jessica SzohrMarielena Gutierrez
Jimmy O. YangWa Zao
JoAnna Garcia SwisherMegan
John GoodmanSammy Boscoe
John Michael WeatherlyUmpire
Josh BrenerLyle Spaulding
Josh GadAndrew 'Headphones' Anderson
Max MinghellaGraham Hawtrey
Owen WilsonNick Campbell
Rose ByrneDana
Shawn LevyGoogle Employee Trying to Take a Nap
Vanessa RossRestaurant Patron
Vince VaughnBilly McMahon
Will FerrellKevin

The Internship can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.