The Last Stand (2013)

The Last Stand (2013)
"The Last Stand" Poster

Action film The Last Stand by director Jee-Woon Kim with cinematographer Ji-yong Kim, writers Andrew Knauer, Jeffrey Nachmanoff and George Nolfi, composer Mowg and editor Steven Kemper.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Last Stand from 2013 is Arnold Schwarzenegger, Forest Whitaker and Johnny Knoxville, among others.


  • Title: The Last Stand
  • Year: 2013
  • Duration: 107 minutes (1h 47m)

The Last Stand Crew

The main crew of The Last Stand consists of:

The Last Stand Cast

The main cast of The Last Stand consists of Arnold Schwarzenegger as Sheriff Ray Owens, Forest Whitaker as Agent John Bannister and Johnny Knoxville as Lewis Dinkum.

List of All Cast in The Last Stand

The entire cast of The Last Stand is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Arnold SchwarzeneggerSheriff Ray Owens
Chris BrowningPony Tail
Daniel HenneyPhil Hayes
Eddie J. FernandezAgent McKay
Forest WhitakerAgent John Bannister
Genesis RodriguezAgent Ellen Richards
Harry Dean StantonMr. Parson
Jaimie AlexanderSarah Torrance
Johnny KnoxvilleLewis Dinkum
Luis GuzmánMike Figuerola
Peter StormareBurrell
Richard DillardIrv
Rodrigo SantoroFrank Martinez
Terry Dale ParksTrooper #2
Zach GilfordJerry Bailey

The Last Stand can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.