The Lincoln Lawyer (2011)

The Lincoln Lawyer (2011)
"The Lincoln Lawyer" Poster

Thriller, drama and crime film The Lincoln Lawyer with composer Cliff Martinez and editor Jeff McEvoy.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Lincoln Lawyer from 2011 is Matthew McConaughey, Ryan Phillippe, William H. Macy and Marisa Tomei, among others.


  • Title: The Lincoln Lawyer
  • Year: 2011
  • Duration: 118 minutes (1h 58m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

The Lincoln Lawyer Crew

The main crew of The Lincoln Lawyer consists of:

The Lincoln Lawyer Cast

The main cast of The Lincoln Lawyer consists of Matthew McConaughey as Mickey Haller, Ryan Phillippe as Louis Roulet, William H. Macy as Frank Levin and Marisa Tomei as Maggie McPherson.

List of All Cast in The Lincoln Lawyer

The entire cast of The Lincoln Lawyer is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Bryan CranstonDetective Lankford
Frances FisherMary Windsor
John LeguizamoVal Valenzuela
Josh LucasTed Minton
Katherine MoennigGloria
Margarita LevievaReggie Campo
Marisa TomeiMaggie McPherson
Matthew McConaugheyMickey Haller
Michael ParéDetective Kurlen
Michael PeñaJesus Martinez
Michaela ConlinHeidi Sobel
Ryan PhillippeLouis Roulet
Shea WhighamDJ Corliss
William H. MacyFrank Levin

The Lincoln Lawyer can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.