The Little Thief (1988)

The Little Thief (1988)
"The Little Thief" Poster

Drama film The Little Thief by director Claude Miller with cinematographer Dominique Chapuis.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Little Thief from 1988 is Charlotte Gainsbourg, Simon de La Brosse, Clotilde de Bayser and Didier Bezace, among others.


  • Title: The Little Thief
  • Year: 1988
  • Duration: 109 minutes (1h 49m)

The Little Thief Crew

The main crew of The Little Thief consists of:

The Little Thief Cast

The main cast of The Little Thief consists of Charlotte Gainsbourg as Janine Castang, Simon de La Brosse as Raoul, Clotilde de Bayser as Séverine Longuet and Didier Bezace as Michel Davenne.

List of All Cast in The Little Thief

The entire cast of The Little Thief is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Catherine Arditila directrice de l'école
Chantal BanlierLa tante Léa Rouleau
Charlotte GainsbourgJanine Castang
Clotilde de BayserSéverine Longuet
Didier BezaceMichel Davenne
Nathalie CardoneMauricette
Pierre MaguelonM. Fauvel
Raoul BillereyL'oncle André Rouleau
Renée FaureLa Mére Busato
Simon de La BrosseRaoul

The Little Thief can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.