The Mad Bunch (1989)

The Mad Bunch (1989)
"The Mad Bunch" Poster

Film The Mad Bunch by directors Mats Helge and Arne Mattsson with cinematographer Hans Dittmer, writer Timothy Earle and editor Anders Nilsson.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Mad Bunch from 1989 is David Carradine, Timothy Earle and Frederick Offrein, among others.


  • Title: The Mad Bunch
  • Year: 1989
  • Duration: 86 minutes (1h 26m)

The Mad Bunch Crew

The main crew of The Mad Bunch consists of:

The Mad Bunch Cast

The main cast of The Mad Bunch consists of David Carradine as Professor Foxwood, Timothy Earle as George Honeycat and Frederick Offrein.

List of All Cast in The Mad Bunch

The entire cast of The Mad Bunch is listed below, in alphabetical order.

A.R. Hellquist
Anders Nilsson
Arne Mattsson
Camilla Lundén
Christer Nilson
David CarradineProfessor Foxwood
Frederick Offrein
Harley Melin
Lars Lundgren
Mats Huddén
Taggen Axelsson
Timothy EarleGeorge Honeycat
Tina Ljung

The Mad Bunch can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.