The Mask (1994)

The Mask (1994)
"The Mask" Poster

Film The Mask by director Chuck Russell with cinematographer John R. Leonetti, composer Randy Edelman and editor Arthur Coburn.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Mask from 1994 is Jim Carrey, Cameron Diaz and Peter Riegert, among others.


  • Title: The Mask
  • Year: 1994
  • Duration: 101 minutes (1h 41m)

The Mask Crew

The main crew of The Mask consists of:

The Mask Cast

The main cast of The Mask consists of Jim Carrey as Stanley Ipkiss / The Mask, Cameron Diaz as Tina Carlyle and Peter Riegert as Lieutenant Mitch Kellaway.

List of All Cast in The Mask

The entire cast of The Mask is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Amy YasbeckPeggy Brandt
Anne FletcherDancer
Beau LottermanMegaphone Cop
Blake ClarkMurray
Cameron DiazTina Carlyle
Denis ForestSweet Eddy
Eamonn RocheMr. Dickey
Ivory OceanMayor Tilton
Jeremy RobertsBobby the Bouncer
Jim CarreyStanley Ipkiss / The Mask
Jim DoughanDoyle
Joely FisherMaggie
Joseph AlfieriPolice Officer
Kevin GreviouxHenchman #7
Louis OrtizCoco Bongo Valet
Meadow WilliamsPebbles
Nancy FishMrs. Peenman
Nils Allen StewartOrlando
Orestes MatacenaNiko
Peter GreeneDorian Tyrrell
Peter RiegertLieutenant Mitch Kellaway
Reg E. CatheyFreeze
Richard JeniCharlie Schumaker
Robert O'ReillyThe Figure
Scott McElroyNiko's Thug #1
Tim BagleyIrv
Wendy L. Walsh

The Mask can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.