The Other Guys (2010)

The Other Guys (2010)
"The Other Guys" Poster

Comedy, action and crime film The Other Guys by director Adam McKay with cinematographer Oliver Wood and writer Adam McKay.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Other Guys from 2010 is Mark Wahlberg, Eva Mendes, Samuel L. Jackson and Will Ferrell, among others.


  • Title: The Other Guys
  • Year: 2010
  • Duration: 107 minutes (1h 47m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

The Other Guys Crew

The main crew of The Other Guys consists of:

The Other Guys Cast

The main cast of The Other Guys consists of Mark Wahlberg as Detective Terry Hoitz, Eva Mendes as Sheila Gamble, Samuel L. Jackson as P.K. Highsmith and Will Ferrell as Detective Allen Gamble.

List of All Cast in The Other Guys

The entire cast of The Other Guys is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Adam McKayDirty Mike
Anne HechePamela Boardman
Ben SchwartzBeaman's Assistant
Bobby CannavaleJimmy
Brooke ShieldsBrooke Shields
Damon Wayans Jr.Fosse
Dwayne JohnsonChristopher Danson
Eva MendesSheila Gamble
Mark WahlbergDetective Terry Hoitz
Matthew J. McCarthyTherapy Cop
Michael KeatonCaptain Gene Mauch
Oliver WoodCaptain Salty
Ray StevensonRoger Wesley
Rob HuebelOfficer Watts
Rob MarsWesley's Guard
Rosie Perez
Samuel L. JacksonP.K. Highsmith
Sara ChasePress Conference Reporter
Steve CooganDavid Ershon
Will FerrellDetective Allen Gamble
Zoe Lister-JonesTherapist

The Other Guys can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.