The Purge (2013)

The Purge (2013)
"The Purge" Poster

Film The Purge by director James DeMonaco with cinematographer Jacques Jouffret, writer James DeMonaco, composer Nathan Whitehead and editor Peter Gvozdas.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Purge from 2013 is Lena Headey and Ethan Hawke, among others.


  • Title: The Purge
  • Year: 2013
  • Duration: 85 minutes (1h 25m)

The Purge Crew

The main crew of The Purge consists of:

The Purge Cast

The main cast of The Purge consists of Lena Headey as Mary Sandin and Ethan Hawke as James Sandin.

List of All Cast in The Purge

The entire cast of The Purge is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Adelaide KaneZoey Sandin
Alicia Vela-Bailey
Arija BareikisGrace Ferrin
Chris MulkeyMr. Halverson
Dana BunchMr. Ferrin
Edwin Hodge
Ethan HawkeJames Sandin
John Weselcouch
Lena HeadeyMary Sandin
Max BurkholderCharlie Sandin
Peter GvozdasDr. Peter Buynak
Rhys WakefieldPolite Leader
Tisha FrenchMrs. Halverson
Tom YiMr. Cali
Tony OllerHenry

The Purge can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.