Out of Time (1990)

Out of Time (1990)
"Out of Time" Poster

Horror, action and adventure film Out of Time by director Anwar Kawadri with writer Jesse Graham.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Out of Time from 1990 is Jeff Fahey, Spiros Focás and Camilla More, among others.


  • Title: Out of Time
  • Year: 1990
  • Duration: 98 minutes (1h 38m)

Out of Time Crew

The main crew of Out of Time consists of:

Out of Time Cast

The main cast of Out of Time consists of Jeff Fahey, Spiros Focás as Stavros (as Spiros Focás) and Camilla More as Rene.

List of All Cast in Out of Time

The entire cast of Out of Time is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Ahmed DiabAswan's Officer
Bruce BoaBartlet
Camilla MoreRene
Giannis HatzigiannisVassili (as Yannis Hajiyannis)
Jeff Fahey
Michael GothardXaros
Mihalis GiannatosGreek Policeman
Spiros FocásStavros (as Spiros Focás)
Tuck MilliganDonald

Out of Time can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.