The Seven Year Itch (1955)

The Seven Year Itch (1955)
"The Seven Year Itch" Poster

Film The Seven Year Itch by director Billy Wilder with cinematographer Milton Krasner, writers Billy Wilder and George Axelrod, composer Alfred Newman and editor Hugh S. Fowler.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Seven Year Itch from 1955 is Marilyn Monroe, Tom Ewell, Evelyn Keyes and Sonny Tufts, among others.


  • Title: The Seven Year Itch
  • Year: 1955
  • Duration: 105 minutes (1h 45m)

The Seven Year Itch Crew

The main crew of The Seven Year Itch consists of:

The Seven Year Itch Cast

The main cast of The Seven Year Itch consists of Marilyn Monroe as The Girl, Tom Ewell as Richard Sherman, Evelyn Keyes as Helen Sherman and Sonny Tufts as Tom MacKenzie.

List of All Cast in The Seven Year Itch

The entire cast of The Seven Year Itch is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Carolyn JonesMiss Finch
Donald MacBrideM. Brady
Doro MerandeWaitress at Vegetarian Restaurant
Dorothy FordIndian Girl / Tall Beauty at Train Station
Evelyn KeyesHelen Sherman
Kathleen FreemanWoman at Vegetarian Restaurant
Marguerite ChapmanMiss Morris
Marilyn MonroeThe Girl
Oskar HomolkaDr. Brubaker
Ralph LittlefieldMan at Vegetarian Restaurant
Robert StraussM. Kruhulik
Ron NymanIndian
Sonny TuftsTom MacKenzie
Steven BensonKid at Train Station
Tom EwellRichard Sherman
Victor MoorePlumber
William H. O'BrienMan at Train Station

The Seven Year Itch can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.