The Town (2010)

The Town (2010)
"The Town" Poster

Thriller, drama and crime film The Town by director Ben Affleck with cinematographer Robert Elswit, writer Ben Affleck and composers Harry Gregson-Williams and David Buckley.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Town from 2010 is Rebecca Hall, Ben Affleck, Jeremy Renner and Jon Hamm, among others.


  • Title: The Town
  • Year: 2010
  • Duration: 125 minutes (2h 5m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.39:1

The Town Crew

The main crew of The Town consists of:

The Town Cast

The main cast of The Town consists of Rebecca Hall as Claire Keesey, Ben Affleck as Doug MacRay, Jeremy Renner as James Coughlin and Jon Hamm as Adam Frawley.

List of All Cast in The Town

The entire cast of The Town is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Ben AffleckDoug MacRay
Blake LivelyKrista Coughlin
Jeremy RennerJames Coughlin
Jon HammAdam Frawley
Owen BurkeDesmond Elden
Pete PostlethwaiteFergus 'Fergie' Colm
Rebecca HallClaire Keesey
Victor GarberAssistant Bank Manager
William XifarasDecoy Cop

The Town can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.