Time Barbarians (1990)

Time Barbarians (1990)
"Time Barbarians" Poster

Sci-fi and fantasy film Time Barbarians by director Joseph John Barmettler with cinematographer Kevin Morrisey, writer Joseph John Barmettler and composer Miriam Cutler.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Time Barbarians from 1990 is Joann Ayers, Deron McBee and Daniel Martine, among others.


  • Title: Time Barbarians
  • Year: 1990
  • Duration: 96 minutes (1h 36m)

Time Barbarians Crew

The main crew of Time Barbarians consists of:

Time Barbarians Cast

The main cast of Time Barbarians consists of Joann Ayers as Lystra / Penny, Deron McBee as Doran and Daniel Martine as Mandrak.

List of All Cast in Time Barbarians

The entire cast of Time Barbarians is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Anthony Shaw AbatéGatalite Warrior
Daniel MartineMandrak
Deron McBeeDoran
Gary MoranBluck
Joann AyersLystra / Penny
Laura BryantStilar
Matt DevlenBartender
Michael FerrareBrice Porter
Tony CicchettiZip
Troy FrominSpike
Victoria ParisBlonde barbarian woman

Time Barbarians can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.