Waterworld (1995)

Waterworld (1995)
"Waterworld" Poster

Science fiction & action adventure film Waterworld with cinematographer Dean Semler, composer James Newton Howard and editor Peter Boyle.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Waterworld from 1995 is Jeanne Tripplehorn, Kevin Costner, Dennis Hopper and Tina Majorino, among others.


  • Title: Waterworld
  • Year: 1995
  • Duration: 135 minutes (2h 15m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1

Waterworld Crew

The main crew of Waterworld consists of:

Waterworld Cast

The main cast of Waterworld consists of Jeanne Tripplehorn as Helen, Kevin Costner as Mariner, Dennis Hopper as Deacon and Tina Majorino as Enola.

List of All Cast in Waterworld

The entire cast of Waterworld is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Annie CostnerAtoll Girl
Dennis HopperDeacon
Jack BlackPilot
Jeanne TripplehornHelen
John FleckDoctor
Kevin CostnerMariner
Robert A. SilvermanHydroholic
Sean WhalenBone
Tina MajorinoEnola

Waterworld can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.