We're the Millers (2013)

We're the Millers (2013)
"We're the Millers" Poster

Film We're the Millers by director Rawson Marshall Thurber with cinematographer Barry Peterson, writers Sean Anders and Steve Faber and composers Theodore Shapiro and Ludwig Göransson.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in We're the Millers from 2013 is Jennifer Aniston, Will Poulter, Jason Sudeikis and Emma Roberts, among others.


  • Title: We're the Millers
  • Year: 2013
  • Duration: 110 minutes (1h 50m)

We're the Millers Crew

The main crew of We're the Millers consists of:

We're the Millers Cast

The main cast of We're the Millers consists of Jennifer Aniston as Rose O'Reilly, Will Poulter as Kenny Rossmore, Jason Sudeikis as David Clark and Emma Roberts as Casey Mathis.

List of All Cast in We're the Millers

The entire cast of We're the Millers is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Ben FoldsPiano Teacher
Brendan HuntSketchy Dude
Deborah ChavezFlight Attendant #2
Denielle Fisher JohnsonFlight Attendant #1
Ed HelmsBrad Gurdlinger
Emma RobertsCasey Mathis
Jason SudeikisDavid Clark
Jennifer AnistonRose O'Reilly
John Henry ScottStilt Walker
Joshua MikelGutter Punk #2
Kathryn HahnEdie Fitzgerald
Ken MarinoTodd
Kevin DorffBorder Guard #1
Luis GuzmánMexican Cop
Lunden De'LeonHospital Receptionist
Lynn TalleyStylist
Matthew CornwellDan Johnson
Nick OffermanDonny Fitzgerald
Rachel BrewerFair Goer
Rawson Marshall ThurberThe Ultimate Border Guard
Sam RichardsonTSA Agent
Scott AdsitDoctor
Tait FletcherCreepy Trucker
Thomas LennonRick Nathanson
Tomer SisleyPablo Chacon
Will PoulterKenny Rossmore

We're the Millers can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.