Winter's Bone (2010)

Winter's Bone (2010)
"Winter's Bone" Poster

Film Winter's Bone by director Debra Granik with composer Dickon Hinchliffe and editor Affonso Gonçalves.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Winter's Bone from 2010 is Jennifer Lawrence, Kevin Breznahan, John Hawkes and Dale Dickey, among others.


  • Title: Winter's Bone
  • Year: 2010
  • Duration: 100 minutes (1h 40m)

Winter's Bone Crew

The main crew of Winter's Bone consists of:

Winter's Bone Cast

The main cast of Winter's Bone consists of Jennifer Lawrence, Kevin Breznahan as Little Arthur, John Hawkes as Teardrop and Dale Dickey as Merab.

List of All Cast in Winter's Bone

The entire cast of Winter's Bone is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Dale DickeyMerab
Garret DillahuntSheriff Baskin
Jennifer Lawrence
John HawkesTeardrop
Kevin BreznahanLittle Arthur
Sheryl LeeApril
Tate TaylorSatterfield

Winter's Bone can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.