Adolfas Mekas

Adolfas Mekas is a director, writer, editor, actor and composer. Mekas has most recently worked on As I Was Moving Ahead Occasionally I Saw Brief Glimpses of Beauty (2000), He Stands in the Desert Counting the Seconds of His Life (1986) and Lost, Lost, Lost (1976).

About Adolfas Mekas

  • Name: Adolfas Mekas

Filmography as Director

Filmography as Writer

Filmography as Editor

Filmography as Actor

Filmography as Composer