17 Again (2009)

17 Again (2009)
"17 Again" Poster

Film 17 Again with cinematographer Tim Suhrstedt, writer Jason Filardi and composer Rolfe Kent.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in 17 Again from 2009 is Matthew Perry, Zac Efron, Leslie Mann and Michelle Trachtenberg, among others.


  • Title: 17 Again
  • Year: 2009
  • Duration: 102 minutes (1h 42m)

17 Again Crew

The main crew of 17 Again consists of:

17 Again Cast

The main cast of 17 Again consists of Matthew Perry as Mike O'Donnell (Adult), Zac Efron as Mike O'Donnell (Teen), Leslie Mann as Scarlett O'Donnell (Adult) and Michelle Trachtenberg as Maggie O'Donnell.

List of All Cast in 17 Again

The entire cast of 17 Again is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Angee HughesWaitress
Brian Doyle-MurrayJanitor
Bubba LewisDorky Kid (Ned's Party)
Collette WolfeWendy
Diana Maria RivaJudge
Ellis E. WilliamsBailiff
Hunter ParrishStan
Jeanine JacksonScarlet's Lawyer
Jesse HeimanMascot
Jim GaffiganCoach Murphy
Kat GrahamJamie
Katrina NormanCheerleader (1989)
Keith OneyGuy in Crowd
Larry PoindexterDean
Leslie MannScarlett O'Donnell (Adult)
Lorna ScottSecretary
Margaret ChoMrs. Dell
Mario CassemSamir
Matthew PerryMike O'Donnell (Adult)
Melissa OrdwayLauren
Melora HardinPrincipal Jane Masterson
Michelle TrachtenbergMaggie O'Donnell
Nicole SullivanNaomi
Shelby RabaraCheerleader (1989)
Thomas LennonNed Gold
Tommy DeweyRoger
Vanessa ChesterCheerleader
Will SchaubReferee
Zac EfronMike O'Donnell (Teen)

17 Again can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.