6 Souls (2010)

6 Souls (2010)
"6 Souls" Poster

Film 6 Souls by directors Måns Mårlind and Björn Stein with cinematographer Linus Sandgren, writer Michael Cooney, composer John Frizzell and editor Steve Mirkovich.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in 6 Souls from 2010 is Jonathan Rhys Meyers, Julianne Moore, Jeffrey DeMunn and Frances Conroy, among others.


  • Title: 6 Souls
  • Year: 2010
  • Duration: 112 minutes (1h 52m)

6 Souls Crew

The main crew of 6 Souls consists of:

6 Souls Cast

The main cast of 6 Souls consists of Jonathan Rhys Meyers as David / Adam / Wesley, Julianne Moore as Cara Harding, Jeffrey DeMunn as Dr. Harding and Frances Conroy as Mrs. Bernburg.

List of All Cast in 6 Souls

The entire cast of 6 Souls is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Brian Anthony WilsonVirgil
Frances ConroyMrs. Bernburg
Irene ZieglerDoll Shopkeeper
Jeffrey DeMunnDr. Harding
John PeakesDoctor Charles Foster
Jonathan Rhys MeyersDavid / Adam / Wesley
Joyce FeurringGranny Holler Witch
Jules SylvesterOlder Man
Julianne MooreCara Harding
Michale GravesHoller Man
Nate CorddryStephen Harding
Rick ApplegateWarden Collins

6 Souls can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.