Z00 (1985)

Z00 (1985)
"Z00" Poster

Drama comedy film Z00 by director Peter Greenaway with cinematographer Sacha Vierny, writer Peter Greenaway and composer Michael Nyman.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Z00 from 1985 is Joss Ackland and Geoffrey Palmer, among others.


  • Title: Z00
  • Year: 1985
  • Duration: 115 minutes (1h 55m)

Z00 Crew

The main crew of Z00 consists of:

Z00 Cast

The main cast of Z00 consists of Joss Ackland as Van Hoyten and Geoffrey Palmer as Fallast.

List of All Cast in Z00

The entire cast of Z00 is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Agnès BruletBeta Bewick
Andréa FerréolAlba Bewick
David AttenboroughHimself - Documentary Narrator
Eric DeaconOliver Deuce
Geoffrey PalmerFallast
Guusje van TilborghCaterina Bolnes
Joss AcklandVan Hoyten
Wolf KahlerFelipe Arc-en-Ciel

Z00 can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.