Article 99 (1992)

Article 99 (1992)
"Article 99" Poster

Drama comedy film Article 99 by director Howard Deutch with cinematographer Richard Bowen, writer Ron Cutler and editor Richard Halsey.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Article 99 from 1992 is Forest Whitaker, Ray Liotta, Kiefer Sutherland and Lea Thompson, among others.


  • Title: Article 99
  • Year: 1992
  • Duration: 100 minutes (1h 40m)

Article 99 Crew

The main crew of Article 99 consists of:

Article 99 Cast

The main cast of Article 99 consists of Forest Whitaker as Dr. Sid Handleman, Ray Liotta as Dr. Richard Sturgess, Kiefer Sutherland as Dr. Peter Morgan and Lea Thompson as Dr. Robin Van Dorn.

List of All Cast in Article 99

The entire cast of Article 99 is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Eli WallachSam Abrams
Forest WhitakerDr. Sid Handleman
Jeffrey TamborDr. Leo Krutz
John C. McGinleyDr. Rudy Bobrick
John MahoneyDr. Henry Dreyfoos
Julie BovassoAmelia Sturdeyvant
Kathy BakerDr. Diana Walton
Keith DavidLuther Jermoe
Kiefer SutherlandDr. Peter Morgan
Lea ThompsonDr. Robin Van Dorn
Leo BurmesterShooter Polaski
Michele LittleNurse Pierce
Ray LiottaDr. Richard Sturgess

Article 99 can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.