Before Midnight (2013)

Before Midnight (2013)
"Before Midnight" Poster

Film Before Midnight by director Richard Linklater with cinematographer Christos Voudouris, writers Richard Linklater, Ethan Hawke, Julie Delpy and Kim Krizan, composer Graham Reynolds and editor Sandra Adair.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Before Midnight from 2013 is Ethan Hawke and Julie Delpy, among others.


  • Title: Before Midnight
  • Year: 2013
  • Duration: 109 minutes (1h 49m)

Before Midnight Crew

The main crew of Before Midnight consists of:

Before Midnight Cast

The main cast of Before Midnight consists of Ethan Hawke as Jesse and Julie Delpy as Celine.

List of All Cast in Before Midnight

The entire cast of Before Midnight is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Ariane LabedAnna
Athina Rachel TsangariAriadni
Charlotte PriorNina
Ethan HawkeJesse
Jennifer PriorElla
Julie DelpyCeline
Panos KoronisStefanos
Seamus Davey-FitzpatrickHank
Walter LassallyPatrick
Xenia KalogeropoulouNatalia
Yiannis PapadopoulosAchilleas

Before Midnight can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.