Dream Trap (1990)

Dream Trap (1990)
"Dream Trap" Poster

Romantic comedy film Dream Trap by directors Tom Logan and Hugh Parks.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Dream Trap from 1990 is Kristy Swanson, Sasha Jenson, Michael T. Kelly and Jeanie Moore, among others.


  • Title: Dream Trap
  • Year: 1990
  • Duration: 90 minutes (1h 30m)

Dream Trap Crew

The main crew of Dream Trap consists of:

Dream Trap Cast

The main cast of Dream Trap consists of Kristy Swanson as Sue Halloran, Sasha Jenson as Alvin Tingsley, Michael T. Kelly as Dean Pulver and Jeanie Moore as Bunny Bardot.

List of All Cast in Dream Trap

The entire cast of Dream Trap is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Amy AdamsCo-ed
Jason PadgettTravis
Jeanie MooreBunny Bardot
Kristy SwansonSue Halloran
Michael T. KellyDean Pulver
Sasha JensonAlvin Tingsley

Dream Trap can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.