Fast Five (2011)

Fast Five (2011)
"Fast Five" Poster

Film Fast Five by director Justin Lin with writer Chris Morgan, composer Brian Tyler and editors Fred Raskin, Christian Wagner and Kelly Matsumoto.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Fast Five from 2011 is Paul Walker, Vin Diesel, Dwayne Johnson and Jordana Brewster, among others.


  • Title: Fast Five
  • Year: 2011
  • Duration: 130 minutes (2h 10m)

Fast Five Crew

The main crew of Fast Five consists of:

Fast Five Cast

The main cast of Fast Five consists of Paul Walker as Brian O'Conner, Vin Diesel as Dominic Toretto, Dwayne Johnson as Luke Hobbs and Jordana Brewster as Mia Toretto.

List of All Cast in Fast Five

The entire cast of Fast Five is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Alimi BallardFusco
Chad LindbergJesse (archive footage)
Corey Michael EubanksLanzo
Devon AokiSuki (archive footage)
Dwayne JohnsonLuke Hobbs
Elsa PatakyElena Neves
Eva MendesMonica Fuentes
Fernando ChienWilkes
Gal GadotGisele Yashar
Geoff MeedMacroy
Joaquim de AlmeidaHernan Reyes
Jordana BrewsterMia Toretto
Kent ShocknekNews Anchor
LudacrisTej Parker
Luis Da Silva Jr.Diogo
Mark Allen HicksCapa
Michelle RodriguezLetty Ortiz
Paul WalkerBrian O'Conner
Sharon TayNews Anchor
Sung KangHan Lue
Tyrese GibsonRoman Pearce
Vin DieselDominic Toretto
Yorgo ConstantineChato

Fast Five can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.