Fast X (2023)

Fast X (2023)
"Fast X" Poster

Film Fast X by directors Louis Leterrier and Justin Lin with writers Justin Lin and Dan Mazeau, composer Brian Tyler and editors Kelly Matsumoto and Laura Steiger.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Fast X from 2023 is Michelle Rodriguez, Vin Diesel, Tyrese Gibson and Ludacris, among others.


  • Title: Fast X
  • Year: 2023
  • Duration: 141 minutes (2h 21m)

Fast X Crew

The main crew of Fast X consists of:

Fast X Cast

The main cast of Fast X consists of Michelle Rodriguez as Letty Ortiz, Vin Diesel as Dominic Toretto, Tyrese Gibson as Roman Pearce and Ludacris as Tej Parker.

List of All Cast in Fast X

The entire cast of Fast X is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Alan Ritchson
Ben SantosLead Cartel Thug
Brie Larson
Charlize TheronCipher
Debby RyanDebby Ryan
Dwayne JohnsonLuke Hobbs
Eva MendesMonica Fuentes (rumored)
Gal GadotGisele Yashar
Helen MirrenQueenie Shaw
Jason Momoa
Jason StathamDeckard Shaw
Joaquim de AlmeidaHernan Reyes
John CenaJakob Toretto
Jordana BrewsterMia Toretto
Joshua DunJosh Dun
Kurt RussellMr. Nobody
Lucas BlackSean Boswell
LudacrisTej Parker
Luis Da Silva Jr.Diogo
Luke EvansOwen Shaw
Michael RookerBuddy
Michelle RodriguezLetty Ortiz
Miraj GrbićRussian Bag Guy
Nathalie EmmanuelRamsey
Paul WalkerBrian O'Connor (archive footage)
Pete DavidsonBowie
Rita Moreno
Scott EastwoodLittle Nobody
Shad MossTwinkie
Sung KangHan Seoul-Oh
Tyrese GibsonRoman Pearce
Vanessa KirbyHattie Shaw
Vin DieselDominic Toretto

Fast X can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.