I Am Number Four (2011)

I Am Number Four (2011)
"I Am Number Four" Poster

Film I Am Number Four by director D.J. Caruso with cinematographer Guillermo Navarro, writers Marti Noxon, Miles Millar and Alfred Gough, composer Trevor Rabin and editor Jim Page.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in I Am Number Four from 2011 is Teresa Palmer, Dianna Agron and Timothy Olyphant, among others.


  • Title: I Am Number Four
  • Year: 2011
  • Duration: 111 minutes (1h 51m)

I Am Number Four Crew

The main crew of I Am Number Four consists of:

I Am Number Four Cast

The main cast of I Am Number Four consists of Teresa Palmer as Number Six / Maren Elizabeth, Dianna Agron as Sarah Hart and Timothy Olyphant as Henri Smith.

List of All Cast in I Am Number Four

The entire cast of I Am Number Four is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Charles CarrollSam's Stepdad
Dianna AgronSarah Hart
Emily WickershamNicole
Jeff HochendonerSherriff James
Jon BraverMOG Warrior
Karen AllenSam's Mom (scenes deleted)
Kevin CassidyMOG Warrior
L. Derek LeonidoffMr. Berhman
Matt LeonardMOG Warrior
Megan FollowsSupermarket Cashier
Nash EdgertonMOG Warrior
Steve UptonMOG Warrior
Teresa PalmerNumber Six / Maren Elizabeth
Tim SitarzMOG Warrior
Timothy OlyphantHenri Smith

I Am Number Four can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.