I Confess (1953)

I Confess (1953)
"I Confess" Poster

Thriller, drama and crime film I Confess by director Alfred Hitchcock.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in I Confess from 1953 is Anne Baxter, Brian Aherne, Montgomery Clift and Karl Malden, among others.


  • Title: I Confess
  • Year: 1953
  • Duration: 95 minutes (1h 35m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.37:1

I Confess Crew

The main crew of I Confess consists of:

I Confess Cast

The main cast of I Confess consists of Anne Baxter as Ruth Grandfort, Brian Aherne as Willy Robertson, Montgomery Clift as Fr. Michael William Logan and Karl Malden as Inspector Larrue.

List of All Cast in I Confess

The entire cast of I Confess is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Alfred HitchcockMan Crossing the Top of Long Staircase
Anne BaxterRuth Grandfort
Brian AherneWilly Robertson
Karl MaldenInspector Larrue
Montgomery CliftFr. Michael William Logan

I Confess can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.