The April Fool (1986)

The April Fool (1986)
"The April Fool" Poster

Horror comedy film The April Fool by director William Fruet with writer Barney Cohen, composer John Beal and editor Eric Albertson.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The April Fool from 1986 is Paul Bartel, Martin Hewitt, Ralph Seymour and Elaine Wilkes, among others.


  • Title: The April Fool
  • Year: 1986
  • Duration: 91 minutes (1h 31m)

The April Fool Crew

The main crew of The April Fool consists of:

The April Fool Cast

The main cast of The April Fool consists of Paul Bartel as Professor Zito, Martin Hewitt as Blake, Ralph Seymour as Martin and Elaine Wilkes as Phoebe.

List of All Cast in The April Fool

The entire cast of The April Fool is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Alicia FleerVeronica
Deborah HancockPam
Denise FergussonDr. Bain
Elaine WilkesPhoebe
Howard BusgangBee-Boy
Jason WarrenBee-Boy
Jeff PustilVirgil
Joanna JohnsonJennifer
Laura ShermanSandy
Maida RogersonMom
Martin HewittBlake
Pam HyattMrs. Henshaw
Paul BartelProfessor Zito
Ralph SeymourMartin
Sherry Willis-BurchVivia
Terri HawkesMelanie
Woody BrownAlbert Harrison

The April Fool can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.