Leap Year (2010)

Leap Year (2010)
"Leap Year" Poster

Romantic comedy film Leap Year with cinematographer Newton Thomas Sigel.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Leap Year from 2010 is Amy Adams, Matthew Goode and John Lithgow, among others.


  • Title: Leap Year
  • Year: 2010
  • Duration: 100 minutes (1h 40m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

Leap Year Crew

The main crew of Leap Year consists of:

Leap Year Cast

The main cast of Leap Year consists of Amy Adams, Matthew Goode and John Lithgow as Jack Brady.

List of All Cast in Leap Year

The entire cast of Leap Year is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Adam ScottJeremy
Amy Adams
Dominique McElligottBride
Ian McElhinneyPriest
John LithgowJack Brady
Kaitlin OlsonLibby
Matthew Goode

Leap Year can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.