L'étincelle (1986)

L'étincelle (1986)
"L étincelle" Poster

Comedy film L'étincelle with cinematographer Bernard Zitzermann and editor Georges Klotz.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in L'étincelle from 1986 is Simon Ward, Clio Goldsmith and Roger Hanin, among others.


  • Title: L'étincelle
  • Year: 1986
  • Duration: 108 minutes (1h 48m)

L'étincelle Crew

The main crew of L'étincelle consists of:

L'étincelle Cast

The main cast of L'étincelle consists of Simon Ward as Mike, Clio Goldsmith as Dale and Roger Hanin as Maurice.

List of All Cast in L'étincelle

The entire cast of L'étincelle is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Alec Bregonzi
Alec SabinLinsay
Clio GoldsmithDale
Doudou Babet
Frank CromptonGeorge
Jacques MauryDr. Willenstein
John Moulder-BrownBob
Lysette AnthonyPatricia
Myrtle DevenishGrany
Polly AdamsKathryn
Roger HaninMaurice
Simon WardMike

L'étincelle can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.