Men Don't Leave (1990)

Men Don't Leave (1990)
"Men Don't Leave" Poster

Drama film Men Don't Leave by director Paul Brickman with cinematographer Bruce Surtees, writers Paul Brickman, Barbara Benedek and Moshé Mizrahi and composer Thomas Newman.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Men Don't Leave from 1990 is Joan Cusack, Chris O'Donnell and Jessica Lange, among others.


  • Title: Men Don't Leave
  • Year: 1990
  • Duration: 115 minutes (1h 55m)

Men Don't Leave Crew

The main crew of Men Don't Leave consists of:

Men Don't Leave Cast

The main cast of Men Don't Leave consists of Joan Cusack as Jody, Chris O'Donnell as Chris Macauley and Jessica Lange as Beth Macauley.

List of All Cast in Men Don't Leave

The entire cast of Men Don't Leave is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Belita MorenoMrs. Buckley
Charlie KorsmoMatt Macauley
Chris O'DonnellChris Macauley
Corey CarrierWinston Buckley
David CaleFred
Jessica LangeBeth Macauley
Jim HaynieMr. Buckley
Joan CusackJody
Kathy BatesLisa Coleman
Tom MasonJohn Macauley

Men Don't Leave can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.