Second Sight (2002)

Second Sight (2002)
"Second Sight" Poster

Film Second Sight by director Steven Spielberg with cinematographer Janusz KamiƄski, writer Scott Frank, composers John Williams and Paul Haslinger and editor Michael Kahn.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Second Sight from 2002 is Tom Cruise, Max von Sydow and Colin Farrell, among others.


  • Title: Second Sight
  • Year: 2002
  • Duration: 145 minutes (2h 25m)
  • Aspect Ratio: 2.35:1

Second Sight Crew

The main crew of Second Sight consists of:

Second Sight Cast

The main cast of Second Sight consists of Tom Cruise as Chief John Anderton, Max von Sydow as Director Lamar Burgess and Colin Farrell as Danny Witwer.

List of All Cast in Second Sight

The entire cast of Second Sight is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Blake BashoffPre-Crime Public Service Announcer
Cameron CroweBus Passenger
Cameron DiazBus Passenger
Colin FarrellDanny Witwer
Dominic Scott KayYounger Sean
Eugene OsmentJad's Technician
Frank GrilloPre-Crime Cop
Jessica CapshawEvanna
Joel GretschDonald Dubin
Max von SydowDirector Lamar Burgess
Meredith MonroePre-Crime Public Service Announcer
Mike BinderLeo Crow
Neal McDonoughFletcher
Peter StormareDr. Solomon Eddie
Steve HarrisJad
Tim Blake NelsonGideon
Tom CruiseChief John Anderton

Second Sight can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.