The Eiger Sanction (1975)

The Eiger Sanction (1975)
"The Eiger Sanction" Poster

Film The Eiger Sanction by director Clint Eastwood with cinematographer Frank Stanley, writers Hal Dresner and Warren Murphy, composer John Williams and editor Ferris Webster.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in The Eiger Sanction from 1975 is Clint Eastwood, George Kennedy, Jack Cassidy and Vonetta McGee, among others.


  • Title: The Eiger Sanction
  • Year: 1975
  • Duration: 129 minutes (2h 9m)

The Eiger Sanction Crew

The main crew of The Eiger Sanction consists of:

The Eiger Sanction Cast

The main cast of The Eiger Sanction consists of Clint Eastwood, George Kennedy as Ben Bowman, Jack Cassidy as Miles Mellough and Vonetta McGee as Jemima Brown.

List of All Cast in The Eiger Sanction

The entire cast of The Eiger Sanction is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Brenda VenusGeorge
Candice RialsonArt Student
Clint Eastwood
Elaine ShoreMiss Cerberus
Frank RedmanWormwood
George KennedyBen Bowman
Gregory WalcottPope
Heidi BrühlMrs. Montaigne
Jack CassidyMiles Mellough
Jack FreyCab Driver
Jack KosslynReporter
Jean-Pierre BernardMontaigne
Philippe MareuilDoublure voix française de Jack Cassidy
Reiner SchöneFreytag
Siegfried WallachHotel Manager
Susan Morgan CooperBuns
Thayer DavidDragon
Vonetta McGeeJemima Brown
Walter KrausKruger

The Eiger Sanction can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.