Miss Firecracker (1989)

Miss Firecracker (1989)
"Miss Firecracker" Poster

Comedy film Miss Firecracker by director Thomas Schlamme with cinematographer Arthur Albert, writer Beth Henley and editor Peter C. Frank.

Get it from Amazon or eBay.

Starring in Miss Firecracker from 1989 is Holly Hunter, Mary Steenburgen and Alfre Woodard, among others.


  • Title: Miss Firecracker
  • Year: 1989
  • Duration: 102 minutes (1h 42m)

Miss Firecracker Crew

The main crew of Miss Firecracker consists of:

Miss Firecracker Cast

The main cast of Miss Firecracker consists of Holly Hunter as Carnelle Scott, Mary Steenburgen as Elaine Rutledge and Alfre Woodard as Popeye Jackson.

List of All Cast in Miss Firecracker

The entire cast of Miss Firecracker is listed below, in alphabetical order.

Alfre WoodardPopeye Jackson
Christine LahtiClara Archer
Holly HunterCarnelle Scott
Kathleen ChalfantMiss Lilly
Lori HayesSally Chin
Mary SteenburgenElaine Rutledge
Scott GlennMac Sam
Tim RobbinsDelmount Williams
Veanne CoxTessy Mahoney

Miss Firecracker can be purchased from Amazon or eBay.